The Team

Our dedicated team

Our employees are the backbone of our company and have been with us for many years bringing a high level of competency and dedication.

 

 

Brian Herman
Vice-Chair
450-539-4822 Ext: 241
brian@turkeyhill.ca
Michael Herman
Co-Owner
450-539-4822
Donna Herman


Tom Zaffis
President
450-539-4822 Ext: 290
tom@turkeyhill.ca
Jaana Tornikoski
Controller
450-539-4822 Ext: 244
jaana@turkeyhill.ca
Serge Gauvin
General Manager
450-539-4822 Ext: 231
serge@turkeyhill.ca
Purchasing
Heidi Sharman
450-539-4822 Ext: 243
heidi@turkeyhill.ca
Customer Service & order entry
Annette Marchand
450-539-4822 Ext: 283
annette@turkeyhill.ca
Customer Service & Invoicing
Siddhi Merchant
450-539-4822 Ext: 227
siddhi@turkeyhill.ca
Logistics Supervisor
Crystal McCallum
450-539-4822
crystal@turkeyhill.ca
Warehouse Manager
Lloyd Dudley
450-539-4822 Ext: 246
lloyd@turkeyhill.ca
Sales & Marketing
Michael Fletcher
450-539-4822
michael@turkeyhill.ca
Get Social
Contact usTel: (450) 539-4822Turkey Hill has sales representatives all across the country. Please consult the listing for a salesperson in your area
For all customer enquiries, corporate sales enquiries and all the other areas please contact Turkey Hill directly.
© Copyright 2018 - Turkey Hill Sugarbush Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Web Design by Adeo