The Team

Our dedicated team

Our employees are the backbone of our company and have been with us for many years bringing a high level of competency and dedication.

 

 

Brian Herman
Vice-Chair
450-539-4822 Ext: 241
brian@turkeyhill.ca
Michael Herman
Co-Owner
450-539-4822
Donna Herman


Tom Zaffis
President
450-539-4822 Ext: 235
tom@turkeyhill.ca
Jaana Tornikoski
Controller
450-539-4822 Ext: 236
jaana@turkeyhill.ca
Serge Gauvin
General Manager
450-539-4822 Ext: 232
serge@turkeyhill.ca
Purchasing
Heidi Sharman
450-539-4822 Ext: 222
heidi@turkeyhill.ca
Customer Service & Invoicing
Siddhi Merchant
450-539-4822 Ext: 234
siddhi@turkeyhill.ca
Get Social
Contact usTel: (450) 539-4822Turkey Hill has sales representatives all across the country. Please consult the listing for a salesperson in your area
For all customer enquiries, corporate sales enquiries and all the other areas please contact Turkey Hill directly.
© Copyright 2018 - Turkey Hill Sugarbush Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Web Design by Adeo