The Team

Our dedicated team

Our employees are the backbone of our company and have been with us for many years bringing a high level of competency and dedication.

 

 

Tom Zaffis
President
450-539-4822 Ext: 235
tom@turkeyhill.ca
Jaana Tornikoski
Vice President
450-539-4822 Ext: 236
jaana@turkeyhill.ca
Pascal Gauthier
Operations Manager
450-539-4822 ext:229
operations@turkeyhill.ca
Robin Gonsalves
SQF/ HACCP Manager
450-539-4822
qccoordinator@turkeyhill.ca
Rajiv Parrab
International Business Development: Australia / NZ, Asia, India, MENA
+ 66 97 302 2612 ( Thailand)
rajiv@turkeyhill.ca
Heidi Sharman
International Sales / Buyer
450-539-4822 Ext: 222
heidi@turkeyhill.ca
Siddhi Merchant
Account Receivable & Account Payable
450-539-4822 Ext: 234
siddhi@turkeyhill.ca
Tammy Drew
Receptionist & Customer Service
450-539-4822 ext:221
reception@turkeyhill.ca
Lucie F. Faille
Graphic designer, Shopify specialist & Social Media
1-800-567-2874 ext:224
lucie@turkeyhill.ca
Get Social
Contact usTel: (450) 539-4822Turkey Hill has sales representatives all across the country. Please consult the listing for a salesperson in your area
For all customer enquiries, corporate sales enquiries and all the other areas please contact Turkey Hill directly.
© Copyright 2018 - Turkey Hill Sugarbush Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Web Design by Adeo