Contact us

 
Address:
10 Waterloo St.
Waterloo, Québec
J0E 2N0
 
Phone:
Tel: (450) 539-4822
Fax: (450) 539-1561
 
E-mail:
Canadian Sales:
Michael Fletcher        michael@turkeyhill.ca 
Annette Marchand     annette@turkeyhill.ca

US & International Sales:
Tom Zaffis                 tom@turkeyhill.ca 
Michael Fletcher       michael@turkeyhill.ca
 

 

 

 

Sales Representatives for Retail Sales:

Turkey Hill has sales representatives all across the country. Please consult the listing below for a salesperson in your area.
For all consumer enquiries, corporate sales enquiries and all other areas please contact Turkey Hill directly.

 
Ontario (central & southwestern Ontario)
Jessica S.J. Herman
(647) 889-1446
jessica@turkeyhill.ca

Harold Raxlen
(647) 884-5760
hraxlen@hotmail.com

Sharon Boppre
PO Box 33 / 2 Queen St.
Plattsville, ON
N0J 1S0 
(519) 684-6996 / Cell: (519) 574-4274
sharoniboppre@hotmail.com
Alberta
Randy Fedderson
(403) 606-2177
rfedd@me.com
Eastern Ontario
Michelle Hand
(613) 770-8368
michellehand@cogeco.ca
Northern Ontario, Prairies and Surrounding areas
Prairie Boys Inc.
(204) 837-1569
Toll-Free 1-888-318-2464
pbimb@hotmail.com
Montreal and Quebec City
Wayne Marcus
(514) 941-2600
prosports1@sympatico.ca
British Columbia
John Delukas & Sylvia Greening
(604) 948-9231
delukas@telus.net
Maritimes
David Briggs
(506) 382-3380
dsbriggs@nbnet.nb.ca
Get Social
Contact usTel: (450) 539-4822Turkey Hill has sales representatives all across the country. Please consult the listing for a salesperson in your area
For all customer enquiries, corporate sales enquiries and all the other areas please contact Turkey Hill directly.
© Copyright 2018 - Turkey Hill Sugarbush Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Web Design by Adeo